top of page

Fall
Open classes

  • Ages 11+

  • Taught at an intermediate/advanced level by CMB faculty

  • No dress code

  • Drop-in classes

  • In CMB Main, above Middleton Travel

  • Doors will open 10 minutes before class begins

  • Only those who have purchased their individual class or class pass online may attend

  • There will be no payment option available at the studio

  • Class purchases are non-refundable

  • Classes may be purchased individually for $18, or a Fall 10 class pack for $155

  • Fall class packs are only valid for use during fall open classes, including Thanksgiving and Christmas break classes (classes running between Aug 30 - Dec 31, 2023)

  • Summer class packs are not valid for Fall open classes

PXL_20230817_235358840~2.jpg

Schedule

Wednesdays Aug. 30-Dec. 27

5:00-6:30pm

Class on Nov. 22 is 9:00-10:30am

Thanksgiving break

Mon, Nov 20:  5:00-6:30pm

Tues, Nov 21:  5:00-6:30pm

Wed, Nov 22:  9:00-10:30am

Fri, Nov 24:    9:00-10:30am

Sat, Nov 25:    9:00-10:30am

Christmas break

Mon, Dec 18:   5:00-6:30pm

Wed, Dec 20:   5:00-6:30pm

Sat, Dec 23:    9:00-10:30am

Wed, Dec 27:   5:00-6:30pm

Sat, Dec 30:    9:00-10:30am

PXL_20230815_232747028_edited.jpg
​We also offer a Pilates and a Soma Floor class for ages 11+
What is Pilates?
What is Soma Floor?

If you are interested to learn more, let us know and 
we will contact you!
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting! We’ll get back to you shortly.

Pilates & Soma Floor
bottom of page